Home > Chapters > Arcoon Chapter

Arcoon Chapter

About Arcoon
District Wepawaug Valley
Towns Served Bethany, Milford, Orange, West Haven, Woodbridge
Meeting Location Council Resource Center - Milford, CT (Directions)
Meeting Date & Time Second Monday of Every Month (September Through June) - 7:00PM


 

Chapter Officers & Advisers
Chapter Chief Connor Lynch lynch@owaneco.org
Chapter Vice Chief of Program Brendan Ziegler ziegler@owaneco.org
Chapter Vice Chief of Inductions Miles O'Sullivan o'sullivan@owaneco.org
Chapter Vice Chief of Finance Jake Bihary bihary@owaneco.org
Chapter Vice Chief of Administration Liam McCourt lynch@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Rob Lynch rlynch@owaneco.org

Chapter Associate Adviser

Anthony Preiss apriess@owaneco.org

Chapter Associate Adviser

Dave Durkota durkota@owaneco.org