Home > Chapters > Scatacook Chapter

Scatacook Chapter

About Scatacook
District Scatacook
Towns Served Bethel, Brookfield, Danbury, New Fairfield, Newtown, Redding, Ridgefield, Sherman
Meeting Location St. Thomas Episcopal Church - Bethel, CT (Directions)
Meeting Date & Time Second Wednesday of Every Month (September Through June) - 7:30PM
Earned Patch Requirements


 

Chapter Officers & Advisers
Chapter Chief Andrew Stufano stufano@owaneco.org
Chapter Vice Chief of Program Harrison Bussman bussman@owaneco.org
Chapter Vice Chief of Inductions Paul Carlsen  carlsen@owaneco.org
Chapter Vice Chief of Administration Spencer Carlson Carlson@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Jonathan Davis davis@owaneco.org
Chapter Associate Adviser Tom O'Brien tobrien@owaneco.org
Chapter Associate Adviser George Silver gsilver@owaneco.org