Home > Executive Committee > Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Achewon
Chapter Chief Ben Darling darling@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Mike Gagne mgagne@owaneco.org

 
Arcoon
Chapter Chief Miles O'Sullivan osullivan@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Rob Lynch rlynch@owaneco.org

 
Chief Pomperaug
Chapter Chief Jordan Meyer jmeyer@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Jeff Meyer meyer@owaneco.org

 
Keewayden
Chapter Chief Zachary Chittenden chittenden@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Jeff Sturrock jsturrock@owaneco.org

 
Powahay
Chapter Chief Ryan Farrell farrell@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Roger Willliams rwilliams@owaneco.org

 
Scatacook
Chapter Chief Evan Barnabo barnabo@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Jonathan Davis davis@owaneco.org