Home > Executive Committee > Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Achewon
Chapter Chief Julian Driebeek driebeek@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Jeanne Lewis lewis@owaneco.org

 
Arcoon
Chapter Chief Connor Lynch lynch@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Robert Saymon saymon@owaneco.org

 
Chief Pomperaug
Chapter Chief Brendan Devine bdevine@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Jeff Meyer meyer@owaneco.org

 
Keewayden
Chapter Chief Jacob Sturrock sturrock@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Jeff Sturrock jsturrock@owaneco.org

 
Powahay
Chapter Chief Open @owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Roger Willliams rwilliams@owaneco.org

 
Scatacook
Chapter Chief Andrew Stufano stufano@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Jonathan Davis davis@owaneco.org