Home > Executive Committee > Chapter Leadership

Chapter Leadership

Achewon
Chapter Chief Justin Yeager yeager@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Mike Gagne mgagne@owaneco.org

 
Arcoon
Chapter Chief Connor Lynch lynch@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Robert Saymon saymon@owaneco.org

 
Chief Pomperaug
Chapter Chief Pierce Neunteufel neunteufel@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Jeff Meyer meyer@owaneco.org

 
Keewayden
Chapter Chief Johnathan George george@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Jeff Sturrock jsturrock@owaneco.org

 
Powahay
Chapter Chief Luke Riordan riordan@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Roger Willliams rwilliams@owaneco.org

 
Scatacook
Chapter Chief JP Queenan queenan@owaneco.org
Chapter Adviser Jonathan Davis davis@owaneco.org