Home > Executive Committee > Committee Leadership

Committee Leadership

Awards
Committee Chairman Sam Guerra guerra@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Neil Patrick Harris harris@owaneco.org

 
Brotherhood
Committee Chairman Matt Sun msun@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Tom O'Brien tobrien@owaneco.org

 
Camp Promotions
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser

 
Ceremonies
Committee Chairman Sam Fix fix@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Roger Williams rwilliams@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser J.C. Cinelli cinelli@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Laura O'Brien lobrien@owaneco.org

 
Communications
Committee Chairman Dan McCloskey dmccloskey@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Bob Brown brown@owaneco.org

 
Cub Scouting
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser Dan Marazita marazita@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Matt Banas banas@owaneco.org

 
Dance
Committee Chairman Pat Gazda gazda@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Chris Fagan fagan@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Russ Olson olson@owaneco.org

 
Elangomat
Committee Chairman Kyle Driebeek kdriebeek@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Brian Rapillo brapillo@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser George Silver gsilver@owaneco.org

 
Events
Committee Chairman Christan Bjork Bjork@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Chairman Chris Keenan keenan@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Jason Van Leeuwen vanleeuwen@owaneco.org

 
Finance
Committee Chairman Stephen Gagne gagne@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Mike Card card@owaneco.org

 
Membership
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser Tim McCloskey tmccloskey@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Robert Cloutier cloutier@owaneco.org

 
Service
Committee Chairman Jack Leigh leigh@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Erik Zars zars@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Patrick Sasser sasser@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Mike Gelb gelb@owaneco.org

 
Shows
Committee Chairman Nico Mantione mantione@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Nick Wolf nwolf@owaneco.org

 
Trading Post
Committee Chairman
Committee Adviser Mike Card card@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Robert Emerson emerson@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Nick Wolf nwolf@owaneco.org

 
Training
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser Mat Buono buono@owaneco.org

 
Troop Representative
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser

 
Unit Elections
Committee Chairman Grant Moberg moberg@owneco.org
Committee Adviser Seth Strohecker strohecker@owaneco.org

 
Vigil Honor
Committee Chairman Sam Guerra guerra@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Robert Emerson emerson@owaneco.org