Home > Executive Committee > Committee Leadership

Committee Leadership

Awards
Committee Chairman Brendan Devine bdevine@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Bill Chin chin@owaneco.org

 
Brotherhood
Committee Chairman Peter Hinkle phinkle@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Neil Patrick Harris harris@owaneco.org

 
Camp Promotions
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser Stephen Rogalski rogalski@owaneco.org

 
Ceremonies
Committee Chairman Thatcher Unfried unfried@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Roger Williams rwilliams@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser J.C. Cinelli cinelli@owaneco.org

 
Communications
Committee Chairman Joey Vaitkus vaitkus@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Bob Brown brown@owaneco.org

 
Cub Scouting
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser TBD

 
Dance
Committee Chairman Dean Paquette Jr paquette@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Chris Fagan fagan@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Russ Olson olson@owaneco.org

 
Elangomat
Committee Chairman Max Gombos gombos@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Brian Rapillo brapillo@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser George Silver gsilver@owaneco.org

 
Events
Committee Chairman Will Hinkle whinkle@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser TBD

 
Finance
Committee Chairman Justin Yeaer yeager@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Mike Card card@owaneco.org

 
Membership
Committee Chairman Matt Dos Santos dossantos@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Open

 
Service
Committee Chairman Noah Provencher provencher@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Erik Zars zars@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Patrick Sasser sasser@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Mike Gelb gelb@owaneco.org

 
Shows
Committee Chairman Stephen Gagne gagne@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Nick Wolf nwolf@owaneco.org

 
Trading Post
Committee Chairman Carson Tosta tosta@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Mike Card card@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Robert Emerson emerson@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Nick Wolf nwolf@owaneco.org

 
Training
Committee Chairman Chris Cheslog cheslog@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Open

 
Troop Representative
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser

 
Unit Elections
Committee Chairman Patrick Devine pdevine@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Seth Strohecker strohecker@owaneco.org

 
Vigil Honor
Committee Chairman Kenny Wright wright@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Robert Emerson emerson@owaneco.org

 
Ad-Hoc 20th Anniversery