Lodge Leadership

Lodge Officers
Lodge Chief Kenny Wright chief@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Chapter Operations Stephen Gagne gagne@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Program Jake Sturrock sturrock@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Inductions Patrick Devine pdevine@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Finance Andrew Stufano stufano@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Administration Brendan Devine bdevine@owaneco.org

 
Lodge Advisers
Lodge Adviser Lloyd Gallup lgallup@owaneco.org
Lodge Staff Adviser Michael Morrell morrell@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Ch. Operations Carolyn Jagielski cjagielski@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Program Will Ference ference@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Inductions Bruce Bowlus bbowlus@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Finance Michael Card card@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Administration Jason Van Leeuwen vanleeuwen@owaneco.org

 
Past Lodge Advisers
Immediate Past Lodge Adviser Robert Cloutier cloutier@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser Bill Chin chin@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser David Chick, Sr. chick@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser Mark Clark clark@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser Bill Fromm fromm@owaneco.org