Home > Chapters > Chief Pomperaug Chapter

Chief Pomperaug Chapter

About Chief Pomperaug
District Pomperaug
Towns Served Bridgeport, Easton, Fairfield, Monroe, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport
Meeting Location The First Presbyterian Church - Fairfield , CT (Directions)
Meeting Date & Time Second Tuesday of Every Month (September Through May) - 7:30PM


 

JoeFreddy Osborn

Chapter Officers & Advisers
Chapter Chief Joe Harrington

harrington@owaneco.org

Chapter Vice Chief of Program Jordan Meyer jmeyer@owaneco.org
Chapter Vice Chief of Inductions Freddy Osborne osborne@owaneco.org
Chapter Vice Chief of Finance Harry Murphy

murphy@owaneco.org

Chapter Vice Chief of Administration TBD

 

Chapter Adviser Jeff Meyer meyer@owaneco.org
Associate Chapter Adviser Ilka Neunteufel ineunteufel@owaneco.org