Home > Chapters > Chief Pomperaug Chapter

Chief Pomperaug Chapter

About Chief Pomperaug
District Pomperaug
Towns Served Bridgeport, Easton, Fairfield, Monroe, Stratford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport
Meeting Location The First Presbyterian Church - Fairfield , CT (Directions)
Meeting Date & Time Second Tuesday of Every Month (September Through May) - 7:30PM


Chapter Officers & Advisers
Chapter Chief Taegan Neunteufel


Chapter Vice Chief of Program Freddy Osborne osborne@owaneco.org
Chapter Vice Chief of Inductions Jaedon Perez perez@owaneco.org
Chapter Vice Chief of Finance Marshall Morse


Chapter Vice Chief of Administration John Clancey


Chapter Adviser Jeff Meyer meyer@owaneco.org
Associate Chapter Adviser Ilka Neunteufel ineunteufel@owaneco.org