Home > Executive Committee > Committee Leadership

Committee Leadership

Awards
Committee Chairman Joseph Loffredo loffredo@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Lloyd Gallup gallup@owaneco.org

 
Brotherhood
Committee Chairman Josh Greengas greengas@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Nancy Yeager nyeager@owaneco.org

 
Council Relations
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser TBD

 
Ceremonies
Committee Co-Chairman Patrick Clancy pclancey@owaneco.org
Committee Co-Chairman John Clancey jclancey@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser TBD
Committee Associate Adviser J.C. Cinelli cinelli@owaneco.org

 
Communications
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser Bob Brown brown@owaneco.org

 
Dance
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser Chris Fagan fagan@owaneco.org

 
Elangomat
Committee Chairman Aadi Neujahr aneujahr@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser TBD
Committee Associate Adviser Wade Anderson anderson@owaneco.org

 
Events
Committee Chairman Ben Rickel rickel@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Alex Howland howland@owaneco.org

 
Finance
Committee Chairman Max Gombos gombos@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Mike Card card@owaneco.org

 
Membership
Committee Chairman Will Hinkle whinkle@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Chris Cheslog Cheslog@owaneco.org

 
Service
Committee Chairman Shane Salemme salemme@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser TBD

 
Shows
Committee Chairman Taegan Neunteufel tneunteufel@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser TBD

 
Trading Post
Committee Chairman Olivia Lieby olieby@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Nick Wolf wolf@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Rob Emerson emerson@owaneco.org

 
Training
Committee Chairman Zach Cheslog zcheslog@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser TBD

 
Troop Representative
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser TBD

 
Unit Elections
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser Kenny Wright wright@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Jenn Below below@owaneco.org

 
Vigil Honor
Committee Chairman Peter Hinkle phinkle@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Sean Nulty nulty@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Rob Emerson emerson@owaneco.org

 
Ad-Hoc 25th Anniversary
Committee Chairman Marshall Morse morse@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Chris Cheslog cheslog@owaneco.org