Home > Executive Committee > Committee Leadership

Committee Leadership

Awards
Committee Chairman Christian Bjork bjork@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Bill Chin chin@owaneco.org

 
Brotherhood
Committee Chairman Ben Darling darling@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Neil Patrick Harris harris@owaneco.org

 
Council Relations
Committee Chairman Pierce Neunteufel neunteufel@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Stephen Rogalski rogalski@owaneco.org

 
Ceremonies
Committee Chairman Thatcher Unfried unfried@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Roger Williams rwilliams@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser J.C. Cinelli cinelli@owaneco.org

 
Communications
Committee Chairman Joseph Loffredo loffredo@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Bob Brown brown@owaneco.org

 
Cub Scouting

 
Dance
Committee Chairman Dean Paquette Jr paquette@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Chris Fagan fagan@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Russ Olson olson@owaneco.org

 
Elangomat
Committee Chairman Ben Weissmann weissmann@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Brian Rapillo brapillo@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser George Silver gsilver@owaneco.org

 
Events
Committee Chairman Karl Morris morris@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser TBD

 
Finance
Committee Chairman Marshall Morse morse@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Mike Card card@owaneco.org

 
Membership
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser Open

 
Service
Committee Chairman Noah Provencher provencher@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Erik Zars zars@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Patrick Sasser sasser@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Mike Gelb gelb@owaneco.org

 
Shows
Committee Chairman Tyler Zars tzars@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Nick Wolf nwolf@owaneco.org

 
Trading Post
Committee Chairman Max Gombos gombos@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Mike Card card@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Robert Emerson emerson@owaneco.org
Committee Associate Adviser Nick Wolf nwolf@owaneco.org

 
Training
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser TBD

 
Troop Representative
Committee Chairman Merlyn Neunteufel mneunteufel@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser TBD

 
Unit Elections
Committee Chairman TBD
Committee Adviser Seth Strohecker strohecker@owaneco.org

 
Vigil Honor
Committee Chairman Kenny Wright wright@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser Robert Emerson emerson@owaneco.org

 
Ad-Hoc NOAC 2020
Committee Chairman Stephen Gagne gagne@owaneco.org
Committee Adviser TBD

 
Ad-Hoc Owaneco Room
Committee Chairman TBD