Lodge Leadership

Lodge Officers
Lodge Chief Stephen Gagne chief@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Chapter Operations Justin Yeager yeager@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Program William Hinkle whinkle@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Inductions Peter Hinkle phinkle@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Finance Marshall Morse morse@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Administration Carson Tosta tosta@owaneco.org

 
Lodge Advisers
Lodge Adviser Lloyd Gallup lgallup@owaneco.org
Lodge Staff Adviser Michael Morrell morrell@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Ch. Operations Bruce Bowlus bbowlus@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Program Jason Van Leeuwen vanleeuwen@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Inductions J.C. Cinelli cinelli@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Finance Michael Card card@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Administration

 
Past Lodge Advisers
Immediate Past Lodge Adviser Robert Cloutier cloutier@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser Bill Chin chin@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser David Chick, Sr. chick@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser Mark Clark clark@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser Bill Fromm fromm@owaneco.org