Lodge Leadership

Lodge Officers
Lodge Chief Justin Yeager chief@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Chapter Operations Zach Chittenden chittenden@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Program Kelsey Welch welch@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Inductions Julia Clough clough@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Finance Maxwell Gombos gombos@owaneco.org
Lodge Vice Chief of Administration Joe Harrington harrington@owaneco.org

 
Lodge Advisers
Lodge Adviser Jason Van Leeuwen vanleeuwen@owaneco.org
Lodge Staff Adviser Mark Kraus mark.kraus@scouting.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Ch. Operations Jonathan Davis davis@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Program J.C. Cinelli cinelli@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Inductions Neil Harris harris@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Finance Michael Card card@owaneco.org
Associate Lodge Adviser - Administration Sam Guerra guerra@owaneco.org

 
Past Lodge Advisers
Immediate Past Lodge Adviser Lloyd Gallup lgallup@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser Robert Cloutier cloutier@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser Bill Chin chin@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser David Chick, Sr. chick@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser Mark Clark clark@owaneco.org
Past Lodge Adviser Bill Fromm fromm@owaneco.org